Loading Concerts

The Enduring Memories of Paris

Date: 2021/06/12 Saturday 20:00

Venue: University of Macau – University Hall (N2)

Conductor/ Lu Jia
Cello/Xuanhan Xu

Mozart: Overture to “The Marriage of Figaro”
Saint-Saëns: Cello Concerto No. 1 in A minor, Op. 33
Mozart: Symphony No. 39 in E-flat Major, K. 543

Lu Jia

呂嘉 sp

Approximately 1 hour, no interval

Free admission with Tickets

Limited seats are available for each concert, subject to availability.

Download Information

House Programme